COWBOY FAST DRAW CLUB

Click here for PAST EVENTS

Upcoming events

    • Sat, February 09, 2019
    • Comanche Moon Renegades home Range 1117 S. Tripp Ave, Odessa, TX 79763
    • Fri, April 26, 2019
    • Sun, April 28, 2019
    • The Big Texan Amarillo, TX
    Register


    • Sat, May 18, 2019
    • 8:00 AM
    • Amarillo, TX
    Register

    Texas Circuit

    Hosted by: Texas Panhandle Pistoleros

    Date: May 18th, 2019

    Location:  TBD Amarillo, TX 79119 

    Entry Fees: S20.00 Men/Women & $10.00 Youth (Billy the Kid/Annie Oakley)

    Breakfast: We will have a Chuck Wagon breakfast provided be the TPHP Club.

    Info: Bring your own ammo/primers/wax, food, water, tables, chairs. This is a one-day shoot. All matches will be shot according to CFDA rules. This shoot, hosted at the TPHP range, will be shot on 17" targets at 15'. 

    Schedule:

    8:oo a.m. - Registration will begin. (Register Online HERE)

    9:00 a.m. - Shooter's meeting.

    9:30 a.m. - Main match begins. 4X (3 out of 5)

    4:00 p.m. - start time for finals may vary depending on the completion of the main match. Fabulous 5 (Men/Women) Fabulous 3 (Youth Billy the Kid/Annie Oakley)

    Awards: Plaques for 1st - 5th Men and Women, 1st - 3rd Youth (Billy the Kid/Annie Oakley) and Fastest Time Men and women

    Points: Will be awarded for the CFDA Texas Cowboy Fast Draw Circuit.

    Hotels:  TBA

    RV: TBA

    Contact info:

    President: Kid Curry (806) 443-4353 KidCurry@texasfastdraw.com


    • Mon, June 03, 2019
    • Mon, June 10, 2019
    • Rex Baxter Building 3301 SE. 10th Amarillo, TX 79101
    • 13
    Register

    14 RV Spots at the Rex Baxter Building where we will be shooting. They have Elec. and Water, $25.00 per night. Check in at gate 3 and pay them.

    • Wed, June 05, 2019
    • Sun, June 09, 2019
    • Tri-State Fairgrounds Rex Baxter Bld 3301 SE. 10th Ave. Amarillo, TX 79101
    Register


    Monday – June 03

    Setup

    Tuesday – June 04

    Finish Setup

    1:00pm Lester P. Larson Shoot

    Wednesday – June 05

    7:30am Equipment Check

    8:15am Shooters Meeting

    8:30am S.T. Championship Starts

    6:00pm Meet & Greet

    Thursday – June 06

    8:15am Shooters Meeting

    8:30am Main match continues

    6:00pm Cattle Drive 

    Friday – June 07

    8:45am Shooters Meeting

    9:00am Categories
    Saturday – June 08

    7:30 Equipment Check

    8:15am Shooters Meeting & Opening Ceremonies

    8:30am US Nationals Starts

    6:30pm Banquet

    Sunday – June 09

    7:00am Cowboy Church

    8:15am Shooters Meeting

    8:30am US Nationals Continues

    Awards

    • Sat, July 06, 2019
    • 5689 Myra Dr Kennedale, TX 76060

Past events

Sat, January 12, 2019 2019 Buckle Series Shoot #1
Sat, January 12, 2019 Texas Circuit Zapata, TX
Tue, December 11, 2018 TPHP Club Meeting
Sat, December 08, 2018 Buckle Series Shoot Final
Fri, December 07, 2018 Buckle Series Shoot #5
Sat, December 01, 2018 Christmas Party
Sat, November 24, 2018 Texas Circuit
Sat, November 10, 2018 Buckle Series Shoot and Cowboy Chuck Wagon Breakfast
Tue, October 23, 2018 Club Practice
Tue, October 16, 2018 Club Practice
Sat, October 13, 2018 Monthly Shoot and Cowboy Chuck Wagon Breakfast
Tue, October 09, 2018 Club Practice
Sat, September 15, 2018 Buckle Series Shoot
Sat, September 08, 2018 Monthly Shoot and Cowboy Chuck Wagon Breakfast
Sat, August 11, 2018 Texas Circuit Amarillo
Fri, July 13, 2018 2018 WFPG Texas State Championship
Fri, June 01, 2018 Show Texas
Fri, June 01, 2018 2018 US Nationals
Thu, May 31, 2018 2018 Amarillo Meet N Greet
Wed, May 30, 2018 2018 Southern Territorial Championships
Mon, May 28, 2018 2018 STC & USN RV Reservation
Sat, May 12, 2018 Monthly Shoot and Cowboy Chuck Wagon Breakfast
Tue, May 01, 2018 Club Practice
Sat, April 28, 2018 Special Shoot and Cowboy Chuck Wagon Breakfast
Tue, April 10, 2018 Club Practice
Sat, April 07, 2018 Monthly Shoot and Cowboy Chuck Wagon Breakfast
Thu, April 05, 2018 Club Practice
Tue, March 20, 2018 Club Practice
Tue, March 13, 2018 Club Practice
Sat, March 10, 2018 Club Monthly Shoot
Sat, March 10, 2018 Chuck Wagon Cowboy Breakfast
Tue, March 06, 2018 Club Practice
Tue, February 13, 2018 Club Practice
Sat, February 10, 2018 Club Monthly Shoot
Sat, January 20, 2018 Club Monthly Shoot
Tue, December 12, 2017 Club Practice
Sat, December 09, 2017 Club Monthly Shoot
Tue, November 28, 2017 Club Practice
Tue, November 14, 2017 Club Practice
Sat, November 11, 2017 Club Monthly Shoot
Tue, October 31, 2017 Club Practice

All rights reserved copyright 2017
Texas Panhandle Pistoleros. PO Box 7004, Amarillo, TX 79119

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software